Capitol Civic Centre
Manitowoc Symphony Orchestra presents SLAVIC INDULGENCE
Start Date/Time: Saturday, April 20, 2013 7:30 PM

Featuring Andrew Dunlap, violin

Tschaikowsky: Waltz from Eugene Onegin, Bruch: Concerto #1 for Violin and Orchestra, Rimsky-Korsakov: Symphony #2 (Antar)

Tickets: Section A, $30.40; Section B, $24.10; Section C, $16.75; Students, $6.25 (Online ticket prices include sales tax and $1 per ticket Capitol Preservation Fee.)




Capitol Connection

Receive the latest news
about performing arts
at the Capitol Civic Center

Important Links